Administration (Email: athleticsinfo@qc.cuny.edu; Phone: (718) 997-2795; Fax: (718) 997-2799)
Name Phone Email
China Jude
Assistant Vice President/ Athletics
(718) 997-2795
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 robert.twible@qc.cuny.edu
Lydia Travis
Assistant Athletics Director for Student Athlete Performance/SWA
(718) 570-0360 lydia.travis@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Williams
Associate Athletics Director/External Relations and Development
(718) 997-2733 kevin.williams@qc.cuny.edu
Jay Bijlani
Associate Athletics Director/Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 jay.bijlani@qc.cuny.edu
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 brian.deMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Cynthia Rountree, Esq.
Title IX Coordinator
(718) 997-5888 cynthia.rountree@qc.cuny.edu
Dr. Inas R. Kelly
Faculty Athletics Representative
(718) 997-5465 Inas.Kelly@qc.cuny.edu
Internal Operations and Student Support Services
Name Phone Email
Lydia Travis
Assistant Athletics Director for Student Athlete Performance/SWA
(718) 570-0360 lydia.travis@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Pacapelli
Academic Coordinator
(718) 570-0523 nicole.pacapelli@qc.cuny.edu
Finance and Administration
Name Phone Email
Jay Bijlani
Associate Athletics Director/Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 jay.bijlani@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Skinner
Athletics Budget Coordinator
(718) 997-2747 daniel.skinner@qc.cuny.edu
Christina Costello
Payroll Coordinator
(718) 997-2773 christina.costello@qc.cuny.edu
Greg Rupp
Office Manager
(718) 997-2795 gregory.rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Campus and Community Recreation
Name Phone Email
Jason Posser
Fitness and Recreation Manager
(718) 997-2776 jason.posser@qc.cuny.edu
Meaghan Smith
Intramurals Coordinator
(718) 570-0361 meaghan.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Facilities and Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 robert.twible@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Reardon
Assistant Facilities Coordinator
(718) 997-2752 chris.reardon@qc.cuny.edu
Navraj Sandhu
Director of Operations
(718) 997-2785 navraj.sandhu@qc.cuny.edu
External Relations and Development
Name Phone Email
Kevin Williams
Associate Athletics Director/External Relations and Development
(718) 997-2733 kevin.williams@qc.cuny.edu
Ginna Neira
Marketing Assistant
(718) 997-2702 ginna.neira@qc.cuny.edu
Rick Rissetto
Interim Director of Athletics Communications
(718) 570-0385 richard.rissetto@qc.cuny.edu
Chamique Francis
Assistant Director of Development
(718) 997-2795 chamique.francis@qc.cuny.edu
Camps and Clinics
Name Phone Email
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 brian.deMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Buz Considine
Assistant Director of Recreation
(718) 997-2777 marianne.considine@qc.cuny.edu
Becca Girard
Camp and Saturday Program Coordinator
(718) 997-2759 rebecca.girard@qc.cuny.edu
Aquatic Operations
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Director of Aquatics
(718) 997-2767 alicia.lampasso-dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Burns
Assistant Director of Aquatics/Director of Swimming Operations
(718) 997-2767 shoshana.burns@qc.cuny.edu
Amie Schwartz
Aquatics Supervisor
Sports Medicine
Name Phone Email
Daniel Hernandez
Director of Sports Medicine
(718) 570-0516 daniel.hernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Chelsea Nugent
Assistant Athletics Trainer/Olympic Sports Coordinator
(718) 997-2750 chelsea.nugent@qc.cuny.edu
Stefan Kunkoski
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(718) 997-2721 stefan.kunkoski@qc.cuny.edu
Tennis Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 robert.twible@qc.cuny.edu
Somadi Druker
Head Coach
(718) 997-2732 somadi.druker@qc.cuny.edu
Baseball
Name Phone Email
Chris Reardon
Head Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2752 chris.reardon@qc.cuny.edu
John Smith
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752 john.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Jon Lewis
Pitching Coach
(718) 997-2752 jon.lewis@qc.cuny.edu
Vinny Orlando
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752
Men's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Matt Collier
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2776 matthew.collier@qc.cuny.edu
Jason Posser
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2758 jason.posser@qc.cuny.edu
Henry Dickman
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0514 henry.dickman@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Atzlan
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2758 michael.atzlan@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Naumovski
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2774 elizabeth.naumovski@qc.cuny.edu
Bria Jackson
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0477 bjackson@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Wright
Assistant Coach
nicole.wright@qc.cuny.edu
Carmine Couloute
Student Manager
(718) 570-0477
Men's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(718) 997-2737 robert.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(718) 997-2737 robert.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Dance
Name Phone Email
Naomi Lucas
Head Coach
(718) 570-0341 naomi.lucas@qc.cuny.edu
Fencing
Name Phone Email
Greg Rupp
Head Coach
(718) 570-2795 gregory.rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Lacrosse
Name Phone Email
Meaghan Smith
Head Coach
(718) 570-0361 meaghan.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Frank Vertullo
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 frank.vertullo@qc.cuny.edu
Bill Grady
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755
Lamine Traore
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755
Moussa Keita
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755
Women's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Nicole Pacapelli
Head Coach
(718) 570-0523 nicole.pacapelli@qc.cuny.edu
Jaime Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0523
Softball
Name Phone Email
Amy Delmore
Head Softball Coach
(718) 997-2761 amy.delmore@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Interim Head Men's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 alicia.lampasso-dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Burns
Director of Swimming Operations
(718) 997-2767 shoshana.burns@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 alicia.lampasso-dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Harrison
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2767 laura.harrison@qc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Burns
Director of Swimming Operations
(718) 997-2767 shoshana.burns@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Somadi Druker
Head Coach
(718) 997-2732 somadi.druker@qc.cuny.edu
Fabio Minami
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2732
Federico Toscano
Graduate Assistant
Women's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Alan Nagel
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 alan.nagel@qc.cuny.edu
Fabio Minami
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2732
Men's Track & Field
Name Phone Email
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(718) 997-2737 robert.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Brancaccio
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 joseph.brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
Jerome Robinson
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 jerome.robinson@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Track and Field
Name Phone Email
Robert Davis
Head Coach
(718) 997-2737 robert.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Brancaccio
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 joseph.brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
Jerome Robinson
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 jerome.robinson@qc.cuny.edu
Volleyball
Name Phone Email
Merlin Thompson
Interim Head Coach
(718) 997-2782 merlin.thompson@qc.cuny.edu
Danielle Keen
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2782
Jamie Esposito
Student Manager
(718) 997-2782